Contact Us

Do you have questions? Do you have ideas or suggestions? Let us know what’s on your mind. Send all your inquiries to info@lindblomalumni.org or specifically to any of the Board or Committee Members below.

Swoop!

General Contact Info

Board of Directors

  • Julie Simms Holder ‘88
  • Mark Mingo Sr. ‘83
  • Chanda Dunmars ‘87

Executive Board

President
Julie Simms Holder ‘88
president@lindblomalumni.org

Vice President
Mark Mingo Sr. ‘83
vicepresident@lindblomalumni.org

Secretary
Nickey Hampton, ’87
secretary@lindblomalumni.org

Treasurer
VACANT
treasurer@lindblomalumni.org

Sgt At Arms
Mark Mingo ‘83

Membership Committee
Zandria Hardman ’86 – Chair
Shauntele Green-Pridgeon ’86 – Co-Chair
membership@lindblomalumni.org

Scholarship Committee
Rosetta Roberts ’93 – Chair
VACANT – Co-Chair
scholarship@lindblomalumni.org

Mentorship Committee
Joel Harris ’86 – Chair
VACANT – Co-Chair
mentorship@lindblomalumni.org

Social Media
Virgil Griffin `88

Mailing Address

Lindblom Alumni Association
info@lindblomalumni.org
6130 South Wolcott
Chicago, Illinois 60636